julirunswild

Run wild.Take massive action.Be happy.

Day 1/84

Hello Shredders,

 

my first day is in the can.

I am posting it a bit late but took the picture last night after my training (You can see that I was already very tired but happy that I got everything in.)

Nutrition was well, I had two berry-smoothies and feeling very happy after I finished the day.

I also started my triathlon-training, so I am 100 % compliant to my plan.

 

10/10

10/10

100 %

Run wild. Take massive action.

Juli

P.S.: melovitch, shred hard! It is time to impress ourselves!

day11

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

