julirunswild

Run wild.Take massive action.Be happy.

Day 2 / 84 “heavy arms”

Hello Shredders,

I think I will brush my teeth twice tonight after I can hardly lift my arms tonight…how will it be tomorrow.

I got all my meals in and struggling a bit with the protein-intake. But it was still okay.

As training I did Adam’s massive RTP-training and a 30 minutes interval-run. feeling very good after I made the start and happy because I got a

day2

(The picture shows me after my training.)

100 % compliance.

10/10

20/20.

Take massive action and run wild.

 

Juli

1 Comment»

  Julie wrote @

Good job!


Leave a Reply

