julirunswild

Run wild.Take massive action.Be happy.

Day 21 / 84 Three weeks are done!

Hello Shredders,

it was a nice rest-day with spring-cleaning,  running to the pool and back home, swimming, working and meeting friends.

The RTP-TS gives me so much strength and energy, it is almost hard to believe because the weight-training-sessions are tough when you give your very best. (www.rtp-transformation-system.com)

Today three weeks are done and the program works so very well for me…on top of all: It makes me happy!

day21r

I have a heavy work-week ahead, planned my training and my meals and I am off to bed now.

10/10

210/210

100 %

Run wild and take massive action,

Juli

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

